Obia Board EP

The highly anticipated EP by Apete is finally here and it will surely beat your imagination. All songs were written, performed and produced by Apete. Contributing artiste ‘Egovin’ in track 6.

Listen, Download & Enjoy

1. Makosa Acappella (Intro)
2. Thrice as Taller
3. Dalu
4. Qui la sup? (Interlude)
5. Raba
6. On God
7. Kiamasa
8. Ka Opuo: Gibberish Version (Bonus Track)

45 thoughts on “Obia Board EP”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.